The Council of the College of Sciences held its seventeenth regular session headed by Assistant Professor Dr. Hiyam Adel Ibrahim Al-Taii, Dean of the College and the membership of both Mr. Assistant Dean for Scientific Affairs and Mr. Assistant Dean for Administrative Affairs and gentlemen department heads on Sunday 10/5/2020, and the Council welcomed at the beginning of its session was with the new Administrative Assistant, Dr. Omar Sharif, and the new Heads of Departments of the College.

Dr. Asaad Faisal Khattab / Head of the Department of Chemistry

Dr. Mazin Ahmed Abdel Ghazal / Head of the Physics Department

Dr. Zaid Abdul Wahab Malik / Head of the Department of Earth Sciences

Dr. Aasim Ahmed Issa / Head of the New and Renewable Energies Department.

We wish them continued success in their new administrative tasks.

Also Read