Based on the directives of the Dean of the College of Science, Prof. Dr. Hiyam Adel Ibrahim, the Scientific Committee of the Physics Department held its tenth meeting on Monday, June 20, 2022, headed by the head of the department, Assistant Professor Dr. Mazen Ahmed Abdel Ghazal; To discuss several scientific matters related to the department, the most important of which is the mechanism of joint scientific cooperation between the university and the rest of the ministries, promoting the transactions of promoting some of the department’s teachers to different scientific ranks, stimulating scientific publishing in Scopus magazines, and updating the curricula of primary and graduate studies.

Also Read